TreuePost - Ein Magazin der Stadtsparkasse Wuppertal

Auto & Mobiles Autoteile Herndler | 3,5 % Albrechtstr. 17, 42105 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 4468770 www.autoteile-herndler.de Ralf Philippeit Kfz-Meisterbetrieb | 7 % Düsseldorfer Str. 88, 42115 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 710595 www.kfz-philippeit.de Fahrrad Wildmann | 3,5 % Obere Lichtenplatzer Str. 353, 42287 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 2541594 www.fahrrad-wildmann.de AutohausWollmar & Becker Skoda Service Partner | 5% Kleine Str. 1, 42289 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 626219 www.wollmar-becker.de King Bikes e. K. | 2,5 % Königsstr. 161, 42853 Remscheid Telefon 02191 882288 www.king-bikes.de Armin Treder Kfz-Meisterbetrieb | 3 % Alte Ratinger Landstr. 25, 42489 Wülfrath Telefon 02058 913893 www.auto-treder.de Kfz-Technik Schmidt | 3 % Elberfelder Str. 252 a, 45549 Sprockhövel Telefon 0202 7730158 www.kfztechnik-schmidt.de Kfz Kula | 3 % Spitzenstr. 35, 42277 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 604488 www.kfz-kula.de MS Automobile | 3 % Walter-Freitag-Str. 40, 42899 Wuppertal Telefon 02191 6969988 www.schleger-schmiede.de Michael Görke Kfz-Werkstatt | 5 % Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 434, 42117 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 715758 Michael Kroll Kfz-Fachwerkstatt | 3 % Große Hakenstr. 42, 42283 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 649983 Erdem Karosserie und Lackiererei | 3 % Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 125 b, 42117 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 7259959 www.autoglas-wuppertal.de Blumen & Geschenke JF Zweiradtechnik | 3 % Bahnstr. 26–28, 42327 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 25737512 www.jf-zweiradtechnik.de Taxi Schildberg | 4 % Hacklandweg 47, 42115 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 710334 info@taxi-schildberg.de Fleur – florale Werkstatt | 5 % Schwelmer Str. 200, 42389 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 42988555 www.fleur-wuppertal.de Blumen Naumes | 5 % Staasstr. 17, 42369 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 462838 blumen bartsch | 5 % Friedrich-Engels-Allee 281, 42285 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 81910 Blumenhaus Markowitz | 5 % Stephanstr. 2, 42119 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 423582 www.blumenhaus-markowitz.de Blumen Koch | 5 % Hauptstr. 57, 42329 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 475279 www.blumenkoch-cronenberg.de Schwelmer Blumenland | 5 % Hauptstr. 83, 58332 Schwelm Telefon 02336 4084507 Gartenbaumschule Uwe Jäger | 4 % Am Sonnenblick 11, 42369 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 462178 www.jaeger-baumschule.de GartenBaumschule Selders | 5 % Elberfelder Str. 217, 42781 Haan Telefon 02129 94000 www.selders.de Carpe Diem Floristik | 2 % Herzogstr. 5, 42103 Wuppertal Telefon 0202 446297 www.carpe-diem-floristik.de LOLLIPOP – Ballons – Geschenke – Verpackungen | 3 % Rosenhügeler Str. 7, 42859 Remscheid Telefon 02191 343373 www.lollipop-ballon.de 48

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ3NDQ=